California Connect|Regional Economic Alliances|Business Resources|Careers|Automotive|Energy/Environment|Travel|Entertainment
Search: 
more sections: 
Featured Advertisement
Los Angeles County Chambers of Commerce

Alhambra Chamber of Commerce
104 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801-3703
Owen Guenthard, Executive Director
Phone: 626-282-8481
e-mail: oguener@yahoo.com
website: www.alhambrachamber.org

Antelope Valley Chambers of Commerce
554 W. Lancaster Blvd.
Lancaster, CA 93534-2534
Steve Malicott, President/CEO
Phone: 661-948-4518
e-mail: steve@avchambers.com
website: www.avchambers.com

Arcadia Chamber of Commerce
388 W Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91007-3402
Beth Costanza, Executive Director
Phone: 626-447-2159
e-mail: arcadiac@pacbell.net
website: www.arcadiachamber.com

Azusa Chamber of Commerce
240 W. Foothill Blvd
Azusa, CA 91702-2302
Irene Villapania, Executive Director
Phone: 626-334-1507
e-mail: irene@azusachamber.org
website: www.azusachamber.org

Baldwin Park Chamber of Commerce
14327 Ramona Blvd.
Baldwin Park, CA 91706-3242
Grace Castro, Executive Director
Phone: 626-960-4848
e-mail: baldwinparkchamber@msn.com

Bell Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 294
Bell, CA 90201-0294
Julie Gonzalez, General Manager
Phone: 323-560-8755
e-mail: bellchamber@sbcglobal.net

Bell Gardens Association of Merchants and Commerce
7535 Perry Road
Bell Gardens, CA 90201-4827
Dennis Grizzle, Executive Director
Phone: 562-806-2355
e-mail: bellgardens1@earthlink.net
website: www.bellgardenschamber.org

Beverly Hills Chamber of Commerce
239 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212-3807
Dan Walsh, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 310-248-1000
e-mail: walsh@beverlyhillschamber.com
website: www.beverlyhillschamber.com/

Burbank Chamber of Commerce
200 West Magnolia Avenue
Burbank, CA 91502-1724
Gary Olson, President/CEO
Phone: 818-846-3111
e-mail: golson@burbankchamber.org
website: www.burbankchamber.org

Calabasas Chamber of Commerce
23564 Calabasas Road, #101
Calabasas, CA 91302-1336
Carol Washburn, President/CEO
Phone: 818-222-5680
e-mail: cwashburn@calabasaschamber.com
website: www.calabasaschamber.com

California Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 8230
La Verne, CA 91750-8230
Marlene Carney, Dir., Local Chamber Services
Phone: 916-444-6670
e-mail: marlene.carney@calchamber.com
website: www.calchamber.com

Canoga Park/West Hills Chamber of Commerce
7248 Owensmouth Avenue
Canoga Park, CA 91303-1529
Nora Ross, Executive Director
Phone: 818-884-4222
e-mail: info@cpwhchamber.org
website: www.cpwhchamber.org

Carson Chamber of Commerce
530 E. Delamo Blvd.
Carson, CA 90746-3312
John Wogan, Executive Director
Phone: 310-217-4590
e-mail: wogan@carsonchamber.com
website: www.carsonchamber.com

Catalina Island Chamber & Visitors Bureau
PO Box 217
Avalon, CA 90704-0217
Wayne Griffin, President and CEO
Phone: 310-510-1520
e-mail: wgriffin@CatalinaChamber.com
website: www.catalinachamber.com

Century City Chamber of Commerce
2029 Century Park E Concourse
Los Angeles, CA 90067-2901
Susan Bursk, President/CEO
Phone: 310-553-2222
e-mail: susan@centurycitycc.com
website: www.centurycitycc.com

Cerritos Regional Chamber of Commerce
13259 South Street
Cerritos, CA 90703-7307
Catherine Gaughen, Executive Director
Phone: 562-467-0800
e-mail: catherine@cerritos.org
website: www.cerritos.org

Claremont Chamber of Commerce
205 Yale Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711-4725
Maureen Aldridge, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 909-624-1681
e-mail: maureen@claremontchamber.org
website: www.claremontchamber.org

Compton Chamber of Commerce
310 N Willowbrook Avenue #4-A
Compton, CA 90220-2437
Lestean Johnson, President
Phone: 310-631-8611
e-mail: newlmj@aol.com
website: www.comptoncoc.org/

Covina Chamber of Commerce
935 W Badillo St., Ste 100
Covina, CA 91722-4164
Dawn Nelson, President/CEO
Phone: 626-967-4191
e-mail: chamber@covina.org
website: www.covina.org

Crescenta Valley Chamber of Commerce
3131 Foothill Blvd #D
La Crescenta, CA 91214-4226
Julia Rabago, Executive Director
Phone: 818-248-4957
e-mail: crescentachamber@aol.com
website: www.lacrescenta.org

Culver City Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 707
Culver City, CA 90232-0707
Steven Rose, President/CEO
Phone: 310-287-3855
e-mail: ssssteve@culvercitychamber.com
website: www.culvercitychamber.com

Downey Chamber of Commerce
11131 Brookshire Avenue
Downey, CA 90241-3860
Susan Nordin, Executive Director
Phone: 562-923-2191
e-mail: downeychamber@aol.com
website: www.downeychamber.com/

Duarte Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1438
Duarte, CA 91009-4438
Jan Wight, Executive Director
Phone: 626-357-3333
e-mail: janduartechamber@charter.net
website: www.duartechamber.com

El Monte / South El Monte Chamber of Commerce
10807 Ramona Blvd.
El Monte, CA 91731-2627
Dolly Lucero, Legislative/Public Relations
Phone: 626-258-5826
e-mail: dlucero@emuhsd.k12.ca.us
website: www.emsem.com

El Segundo Chamber of Commerce
427 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245-3003
Karen Carr, Executive Director
Phone: 310-322-1220
e-mail: director@elsegundochamber.org
website: www.elsegundochamber.org

Encino Chamber of Commerce
4933 Balboa Blvd.
Encino, CA 91316-3497
Diana Donovan, CEO
Phone: 818-789-4711
e-mail: diana@encinochamber.org
website: www.encinochamber.org

Glendale Chamber of Commerce
200 S. Louise St.
Glendale, CA 91205-1637
Judith Kendall, Executive Vice President/CEO
Phone: 818-240-7870
e-mail: jkendall@glendalechamber.com
website: www.glendalechamber.com

Glendora Chamber of Commerce
131 E. Foothill Blvd.
Glendora, CA 91741-3336
Kathy Hodge, Director of Operations
Phone: 626-963-4128
e-mail: kathy@glendora-chamber.org
website: www.glendora-chamber.org/

Hermosa Beach Chamber of Commerce
1007 Hermosa Avenue
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254-3717
Carla Merriman, Executive Director
Phone: 310-376-0951
e-mail: carla@hbchamber.net
website: www.hbchamber.net

Hollywood Chamber of Commerce
7018 Hollywood Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 90028-6000
Leron Gubler, Executive Director
Phone: 323-469-8311
e-mail: leron@hollywoodchamber.net
website: www.hollywoodchamber.net

Huntington Park Chamber of Commerce
6330 Pacific Blvd., Ste. 208
Huntington Park, CA 90255-4199
Dante D'Eramo, Executive Director
Phone: 323-585-1155
e-mail: info@hpchamber1.com
website: www.hpchamber1.com/

Industry Manufacturers Council
15651 Stafford Street
City of Industry, CA 91744-3922
Donald Sachs, Executive Director
Phone: 626-968-3737
e-mail: dsachs@cityofindustry.org
website: www.cityofindustry.org/chamber/chamber_dex.html

Irwindale Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 2307
Irwindale, CA 91706-1168
Lisa Bailey, President/CEO
Phone: 626-960-6606
e-mail: lisa@irwindalechamber.org
website: www.irwindalechamber.org

La Canada Flintridge Chamber of Commerce
4529 Angeles Crest Hwy #102
La Canada, CA 91011-3237
Pat Anderson, President & CEO
Phone: 818-790-4289
e-mail: exec@lacanadaflintridge.com
website: www.lacanadaflintridge.com/

La Mirada Chamber of Commerce
11900 La Mirada #9
La Mirada, CA 90638-1335
Stacey Cripe, Executive Director
Phone: 562-902-1970
e-mail: stacey@lmchamber.org
website: www.lmchamber.org/

La Verne Chamber of Commerce
2078 Bonita Avenue
La Verne, CA 91750-4441
Brian McNerney, Executive Director
Phone: 909-593-5265
e-mail: ceo@lavernechamber.org
website: www.lavernechamber.org/

Lakewood Chamber of Commerce
4010 Watson Plaza Dr. Ste 130
Lakewood, CA 90712-4047
John Kelsall, President/CEO
Phone: 562-425-7500
e-mail: john@lakewoodchamber.com
website: www.lakewoodchamber.com

Lawndale Chamber of Commerce
14717 Hawthorne Blvd., #A
Lawndale, CA 90260-1580
Dyan Davis, VP/Executive Director
Phone: 310-679-3306
e-mail: lawndalechamber@sbcglobal.net
website: www.lawndalechamber.com

LAX Coastal Area Chamber of Commerce
9100 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #210
Westchester, CA 90045-4850
Christina Davis, President/CEO
Phone: 310-645-5151
e-mail: christina@laxcoastal.com
website: www.laxcoastal.com

Lomita Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 425
Lomita, CA 90717-0425
Chuck Taylor, Executive Director
Phone: 310-326-6378
e-mail: chuck@lomitacoc.com
website: www.lomitacoc.com

Long Beach Area Chamber of Commerce
One World Trade Center, #206
Long Beach, CA 90831-0206
Randy Gordon, President/CEO
Phone: 562-436-6723
e-mail: rwgordon@lbchamber.com
website: www.lbchamber.com

Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce
350 South Bixel St.
Los Angeles, CA 90017-1418
Gary Toebben, President/CEO
Phone: 213-580-7500
e-mail: gtoebben@lachamber.org
website: www.lachamber.org

Lynwood Chamber of Commerce
3651 E. Imperial Hwy
Lynwood, CA 90262-2651
Mark Flores, Exective Director
Phone: 310-537-6484
e-mail: Lynwoodchamber@aol.com
website: www.lynwoodchamber.org/

Malibu Chamber of Commerce
23805 Stuart Ranch Rd., #100
Malibu, CA 90265-4893
Rebekah Evans, CEO
Phone: 310-456-9025
e-mail: Revans@malibu.org
website: www.malibu.org

Manhattan Beach Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 3007
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266-1007
Helen Duncan, Executive Director
Phone: 310-545-5313
e-mail: helen@manhattanbeachchamber.net
website: www.manhattanbeachchamber.net/

Monrovia Chamber of Commerce
620 S. Myrtle Avenue
Monrovia, CA 91016-3406
Karin Crehan, Executive Director
Phone: 626-358-1159
e-mail: kc@monroviacc.com
website: www.monroviacc.com

Montebello Chamber of Commerce
817 W. Whittier Blvd. #200
Montebello, CA 90640-4735
Andrea Wagg, President
Phone: 323-721-1153
e-mail: andrea@montebellochamber.org
website: www.montebellochamber.org

Montrose-Verdugo City Chamber of Commerce
3516 North Verdugo Rd.
Glendale, CA 91208-1241
Marian Jocz, Executive Director
Phone: 818-249-7171
e-mail: mvcc@montrosechamber.org
website: www.montrosechamber.org

North Valley Regional Chamber of Commerce
9401 Reseda Blvd., #100
Northridge, CA 91324-2930
Phone: 818-349-5676
e-mail: info@nvrcc.com
website: www.nvrcc.com/

Norwalk Chamber of Commerce
12040 Foster Rd.
Norwalk, CA 90650-4299
Vivian Hansen, Executive Director
Phone: 562-864-7785
e-mail: ceo@norwalkchamber.com
website: www.norwalkchamber.com

Palmdale Chamber of Commerce
817 East Avenue Q9
Palmdale, CA 93550-4732
William Hogrefe, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 661-273-3232
e-mail: bhogrefe@palmdalechamber.org
website: www.palmdalechamber.org

Palos Verdes Peninsula Chamber of Commerce
707 Silver Spur Road #100
Rolling Hills Estate, CA 90274-3603
Kay Finer, President/CEO
Phone: 310-377-8111
e-mail: kay@palosverdeschamber.com
website: www.palosverdeschamber.com

Paramount Chamber of Commerce
15357 Paramount Blvd.
Paramount, CA 90723-4338
Peggy Lemons, Executive Director
Phone: 562-634-3980
e-mail: plemons@paramountchamber.com
website: www.paramountchamber.com/

Pico Rivera Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 847
Pico Rivera, CA 90660-0847
Roger Hartter, Executive Director
Phone: 562-949-2473
e-mail: hartter@picoriverachamber.org
website: www.picoriverachamber.org/

Pomona Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1457
Pomona, CA 91769 1457
Frank Garcia, Executive Director
Phone: 909-622-1256
e-mail: garcianet@yahoo.com
website: www.pomonachamber.org

Redondo Beach Chamber of Commerce
200 N. Pacific Coast Hwy.
Redondo Beach, CA 90277-3150
Marna Smeltzer, President/CEO
Phone: 310-376-6911
e-mail: marna@redondochamber.org
website: www.redondochamber.org

Regional Chamber of Commerce of San Gabriel Valley
21845 E. Copley Dr., #1170
Diamond Bar, CA 91765-4178
Heidi Gallegos, CEO
Phone: 909-860-1904
e-mail: exec@regionalchambersgv.com
website: www.regionalchambersgv.com

Rosemead Chamber of Commerce
3953 North Muscatel Ave.
Rosemead, CA 91770-1748
Ruth Bourne, Interim Executive Director
Phone: 626-288-0811
e-mail: ruthbourne@aol.com
website: www.rosemeadchamber.org/

San Dimas Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 175
San Dimas, CA 91773-0175
Ted Powl, President/CEO
Phone: 909-592-3818
e-mail: tpowl@sandimaschamber.com
website: www.sandimaschamber.com

San Marino Chamber of Commerce
2304 Huntington Dr., #202
San Marino, CA 91108-2649
Rita Rodriguez, Office Manager
Phone: 626-286-1022
e-mail: snmarinocofc@earthlink.net
website: www.smnet.org/comm_group/smcofc/

San Pedro Peninsula Chamber of Commerce
390 West 7th Street
San Pedro, CA 90731-3324
Camilla Townsend, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 310-832-7272
e-mail: ctownsend@sanpedrochamber.com
website: www.sanpedrochamber.com

Santa Clarita Valley Chamberof Commerce
28460 Ave. Stanford, Ste. 100
Santa Clarita, CA 91355-1136
Larry Mankin, President/Chief Exec. Officer
Phone: 661-702-6977
e-mail: lmankin@scvchamber.com
website: www.scvchamber.com

Santa Fe Springs Chamber of Commerce
12016 Telegraph Rd., #100
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670-6090
Kathie Fink, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 562-944-1616
e-mail: fink@sfschamber.com
website: www.sfschamber.com

Santa Monica Chamber of Commerce
1234 6th St., Ste. 100
Santa Monica, CA 90401-1602
Laurel Rosen, President/CEO
Phone: 310-393-9825
e-mail: president@smchamber.com
website: www.smchamber.com

Sherman Oaks Chamber of Commerce
17059 Westbury Drive
Granada Hills, CA 91344-1450
Sondra Frohlich, Interim Executive Director
Phone: 818-906-1951
e-mail: sfrohlich@aol.com
website: www.shermanoakschamber.org

Sierra Madre Chamber of Commerce
37 Auburn Avenue #1
Sierra Madre, CA 91024-1845
Beverly DeVoy, Executive Director
Phone: 626-355-5111
e-mail: info@sierramadrechamber.com
website: www.sierramadrechamber.com

Signal Hill Chamber of Commerce
2201 E. Willow St., #D PMB 138
Signal Hill, CA 90755
Denise Damrow, Legal Comm. Chair
Phone: 562-424-6489
e-mail: damrow@verizon.net
website: www.signalhillchamber.com/

South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 3446
South Pasadena, CA 91031-6446
Scott Feldmann, Executive Director
Phone: 626-441-2339
e-mail: scott@southpaschamber.com
website: www.SouthPasChamber.com

Sun Valley Chamber of Commerce
8133 San Fernando Rd #A
Sun Valley, CA 91352-4005
Jesse Dizon, Executive Director
Phone: 818-768-2014
e-mail: executivedirector@chambersunvalleyca.org
website: www.chambersunvalleyca.org

Torrance Area Chamber of Commerce
3400 Torrance Blvd. #100
Torrance, CA 90503-5803
Barbara Glennie, President/CEO
Phone: 310-540-5858
e-mail: barbara@torrancechamber.com
website: www.torrancechamber.com

United Chambers of Commerce
5121 Van Nuys Blvd., #208
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1496
Debi Schultze, President/CEO
Phone: 818-981-4491
e-mail: DebiSchultze@UnitedChambers.org
website: www.unitedchambers.org

Valley Industry & Commerce Association
5121 Van Nuys Blvd., Ste. 203
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1496
Brendan Huffman, President/CEO
Phone: 818-817-0545
e-mail: brendan@vica.com
website: www.vica.com

Vernon Chamber of Commerce
3801 Santa Fe Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058-1712
Marisa Olguin, Executive Director
Phone: 323-583-3313
e-mail: molguin@vernonchamber.org
website: www.vernonchamber.org

West Covina Chamber of Commerce
811 S. Sunset Ave.
West Covina, CA 91790-5512
Gary Lawson, Executive Director
Phone: 626-338-8496
e-mail: glawson@westcovinachamber.com
website: www.westcovinachamber.com

West Hollywood Chamber of Commerce
8272 Santa Monica Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90046-5915
Michael Haibach, Acting Administrator
Phone: 323-650-2688
e-mail: mhaibach@wehochamber.com
website: www.wehochamber.com

Whittier Area Chamber of Commerce
8158 Painter Avenue
Whittier, CA 90602-3106
Mary Ann Bakotich, Executive Director
Phone: 562-698-9554
e-mail: info@whittierchamber.com
website: www.whittierchamber.com

Woodland Hills-Tarzana Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 1
Woodland Hills, CA 91365-0001
Tina Firestone, President/CEO
Phone: 818-347-4737
e-mail: tina@woodlandhillscc.net
website: www.woodlandhillscc.net/





Advertisement